Teachers


We strongly encourage you to get private lessons to supplement the class. Here are some great teachers who can help you:

Greg Stone, guitar
grgstone@gmail.com

Tim Dawdy, dobro
beardvc@pacifier.com

Mike Eisler, fiddle, mandolin and banjo
crazyfiddle@comcast.net 
(541) 231-9996

Ellie Hakanson, filddle
elliehak@gmail.com

Rob Hakanson, all instruments
robhakanson@spiretech.com

Linda Leavitt, vocals
lleavitt@comcast.net

Dennis McBride, dobro
dennis@dennismcb.com

John Kael, bluegrass guitar, mandolin, and bass
johnmkael@gmail.com
(831) 239-7742
www.bluegrasslyrics.com

Kate O'Brien-Clarke, fiddle, folk and classical
www.katesmusicstudio.com
kate@katesmusicstudio.com
971.221.4237

Brian Oberlin, mandolin
brian@mandoberlin.com
503-686-8673

Rich Powell, mandolin
powellR5923@q.com

Matt Snook, banjo and dobro
matt@greenbeard.us

Mike Stahlman, banjo
m_stahlman@msn.com
503-277-9625

Annie Staninec,  Fiddle
415.999.6423
aks916@yahoo.com
www.anniestaninec.com

Annalisa Tornfelt, fiddle
annalisatornfelt@gmail.com